Hello, World! I finally gave in.

I didn’t know what I was thinking, really, when I decided to make a photoblog.  Duh, as if I don’t already have enough blogs to keep up with.  Including this, I have 3.  I have a LiveJournal, where I keep my “serious” stuff and it automatically gets exported to Facebook Notes (which does not count haha).  Then, my favorite, Tumblr, where I store all my randomness.

Browsing through my Facebook, I have noticed that I take a crap ton of pictures.  Yes, I can go shutter-happy sometimes.  Although I am not an owner of everybody’s favorite dSLR, my Olympus Stylus-7010 is holding up nicely.  My little Samsung Soltice does her share once in a while, too.  So I’ve decided to jump shark and create a blog dedicated to photos.  My photos.  🙂

Most, if not all, the stuff that I will be posting are RAW and UNEDITED photos straight from my cameras.  I know how to use photo editors but I do not have the time (or patience, really) to use them.  And my pictures come out okay anyway.

So there you have it.  Enjoy and I’m glad to have you along for the ride!

Leave a Reply

